Onze medewerkers

 Peter Bolsens

Peter Bolsens

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

peter.bolsens@ldbs.be

 03 646 51 27

 Philippe Duwel

Philippe Duwel

Bestuurder

philippe.duwel@ldbs.be  

03 646 51 27

 Chris le Grelle

Chris le Grelle

Bestuurder

chris.legrelle@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27

Jan Smets

Jan Smets

Bestuurder / kantoordirecteur Fintro LDBS

jan.smets@ldbs.be  / jan.smets@fintro.be

03 664 28 72

Els Van Geyt

Els Van Geyt

Office manager / Teamleader schade

els.vangeyt@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - Directe lijn 03 317 02 75

Mia van Dooren

Mia van Dooren

Schadebeheer

mia.vandooren@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27

 Sophie Vermeeren

Sophie Vermeeren

Schadebeheer

sophie.vermeeren@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - directe lijn 03 317 02 73

 Sandy Christiaens

Sandy Christiaens

Boekhouding

sandy.christiaens@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - directe lijn 03 317 02 71

Nick Peeters

Nick Peeters

Teamleader particulieren

nick.peeters@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27

 Nick Bolsens

Nick Bolsens

Productiebeheer particulieren

nick.bolsens@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27

 Olivier le Grelle

Olivier le Grelle

Productiebeheer particulieren

olivier.legrelle@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - Directe lijn 03 317 02 78

 Sandra Jansen

Sandra Jansen

Productiebeheer particulieren

sandra.jansen@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - Directe lijn 03 317 02 76

 Ingrid Van Elsacker

Ingrid Van Elsacker

Productiebeheer particulieren

ingrid.vanelsacker@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - Directe lijn 03 317 02 77

 Elise Denissen

Elise Denissen

Productiebeheer particulieren

elise.denissen@ldbs.be 

03 646 51 27 

 Sabrina Aerts

Sabrina Aerts

Teamleader KMO

sabrina.aerts@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27 - Directe lijn 03 317 02 70

 Heidi Beyers

Heidi Beyers

Commercieel medewerker Fintro Bank

heidi.beyers@fintro.be

03 664 28 72

 Bart Raes

Bart Raes

Commercieel medewerker

bart.raes@ldbs.be

03 646 51 27